« »

Melbourne Fringe Festival 2014

Wednesday 17 September 2014
Thursday 18 September 2014
Friday 19 September 2014
Saturday 20 September 2014
Monday 22 September 2014
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Wednesday 24 September 2014
Thursday 25 September 2014
Friday 26 September 2014
Saturday 27 September 2014
Monday 29 September 2014
Tuesday 30 September 2014
Wednesday 1 October 2014
Thursday 2 October 2014
Friday 3 October 2014
Saturday 4 October 2014
Across theatrecomedydancecircusmusic and cabaret to visual artlive artdigital and video art – the Melbourne Fringe Festival presents diverse work from emerging and experienced artists. It’s where new ideas appear first; a place to take chances and introduce your imagination to the world.